Slide background

Kontakta oss på AVT

Välkommen att kontakta oss om du är intresserad av vad vi har att erbjuda.

Martin Book

VD
Försäljning

Tel: +46 322-64 25 15
Email: martin.book@avt.se

Tommy Arvidsson

Försäljning industriautomation
 

Tel: +46 322-64 25 33
Email: tommy.arvidsson@avt.se

Peter Ahlstedt

Produktchef täthetsprovning
Försäljning täthetsprovning

Tel: +46 31-764 32 65
Email: peter.ahlstedt@avt.se

Mark Brannan

Försäljning
Marknad

Tel: +46 322 64 25 16
Email: mark.brannan@avt.se

Anders Hedström

Försäljning Industriautomation
Produktchef Robotautomation

Tel: +46 322 - 64 25 11
Email: anders.hedstrom@avt.se

Peter Assarskog

Verkstadschef
 

Tel: +46 322-64 25 21
Email: peter.assarskog@avt.se

Service AVT

Service
 

Tel: +46 322-64 25 90
Email: service@avt.se