Slide background

Contact us at AVT.

Your wellcome to contact us if you have any questions or inquiries regarding our products and services.

Martin Book

CEO
Sales

Tel: +46 322-64 25 15
Email: martin.book@avt.se

Tommy Arvidsson

Sales Industrial automation
 

Tel: +46 322-64 25 33
Email: tommy.arvidsson@avt.se

Peter Ahlstedt

Product Manager Leak Detection
Sales Leak Detection

Tel: +46 31-764 32 65
Email: peter.ahlstedt@avt.se

Mark Brannan

Sales Industrial automation.
Marketing Manager

Tel: +46 322 64 25 16
Email: mark.brannan@avt.se

Anders Hedström

Sales Industrial automation
Product manager Robot automation

Tel: +46 322 - 64 25 11
Email: anders.hedstrom@avt.se

Peter Assarskog

Workshop Manager
 

Tel: +46 322-64 25 21
Email: peter.assarskog@avt.se

Service AVT

Service
 

Tel: +46 322-64 25 90
Email: service@avt.se